Ontario NNADAP Directory

ORAPC

Anishinaabeg of Naongashiing Cobiness, Joanne 807-488-5602 nnadap@naongashiing.ca Treaty #3 Rep
Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians Jackson, Lisa 519-434-2761 ljackson@aiai.on.ca AIAI Rep
Vacant   UOI South Rep
First Nations Inuit Health Baxter, Lynn 807-343-5357 lynn.baxter@hc-sc.gc.ca FNIHB Ex Officio Rep
Wabun Tribal Council McKay, Julie 705-268-9066 jmckay@wabun.on.ca NAN East Rep
Iskatawizaagegan #39 Kejick, Barb 807-733-3318 bkejick@onehealth.ca IFN North Rep
Matawa First Nations Management Pellerin, Francine 807-344-4575 fpellerin@matawa.on.ca NAN West Rep
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Smith, Wanda 877-330-8467 nhtc@sympatico.ca Treatment Rep
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Manitowabi, Rolanda 705-859-2324 rmanitowabi@ngwaagan.ca UOI North Rep
Dilico Adult Treatment Centre Bobinski, Tina 807-624-5869   Treatment Rep
Six Nations of the Grand River Hill, Penny 519-445-2947 pennyhill@sixnations.ca Six Nations Rep
Walpole Island Sword, Patricia 519-627-0767 patricia.sword@wifn.org IFN South Rep
Walpole Island Wright, Yvonne 519-627-0767 Yvonne.Wright@wifn.org Transfer Payment Rep

Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians

Batchewana Elie, Rodney 705-254-7827 ext. 138 relie@batchewana.ca
Delaware Nation Vacant Position 519-692-3969
Hiawatha Heard, Victoria 705-295-4421 nnadap@hiawathafn.ca
Mississaugas of New Credit Vacant Position 905-768-0141 905-768-0404
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte Carr-Braint, Betty 613-967-0122 bettycb@mbq-tmt.org
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte Beck, Jill 613-967-0122 jillb@mbq-tmt.org
Oneida Nation of the Thames George, Chris 519-652-9844 cjgeorge@execulink.com
Oneida Nation of the Thames George, Valerie 519-652-9844 valerie.george@oneida.on.ca
Oneida Nation of the Thames Smith-Sutherland, Donna 519-652-0500 donna.smithsutherland@oneida.on.ca
Wahta Mohawks Kirstie Henderson 705-762-2354  

Independent First Nations

Chippewas of Mnjikaning Stiles, Barry 705-325-3611 barrys@ramafirstnation.ca
Chippewas of Nawash McLeod, Randy 519-534-3710 nnadap@gbtel.ca
Gull Bay Bouchard, Anne Marie 807-982-2104 annemariebouchard@shaw.ca
Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug Cutfeet, Jacqueline 807-537-2265 jackiecutfeet32@gmail.com
Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug Morris, Leonard 807-537-2265 lenmorris62@gmail.com
Mohawks of Akwesasne Barnes, Leona 613-575-2341 leona.barnes@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne Benedict, Donna 613-575-2341 dbenedict@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne Bradley, Bonnie 613-575-2341 bonnie.bradley@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne Mitchell, Tammy 613-575-2341 tammy.mitchell@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne Swenson, Dave 613-575-2341 dave.swenson@akwesasne.ca
Mohawks of Akwesasne Jacobs, Sabrina 613-575-2341  
Mohawks of Akwesasne Thompson, Kyle 613-575-2341 kyle.thompson@akwesasne.ca
Ojibway Nation of Saugeen vacant 807-928-2824 807-928-2710
Saugeen Kewageshig, Gordon 519-797-3792 gkewageshig@saugeenfirstnation.ca
Saugeen Reany, Marsha 519-797-3792 marsha.reany@saugeenfirstnation.ca
Shawanaga Tabobondung-Grosbeck, Kim 705-366-2378 awsfnhc@gmail.com
Six Nations of the Grand River Farmer, Valerie 519-445-2947 vfarmer@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Taillefer, Audra 519-445-2947 audrat@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Laforme, W. Gail 519-445-2947 gaillaforme@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Martin, Debora 519-445-2947 deboramartin@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Martin, Valerie 519-445-2947 valeriemartin@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River Miller, Barry 519-445-2947 barrymiller@sixnations.ca
Six Nations of the Grand River VanLoon, Carolyn 519-445-2947 cvanloon@sixnations.ca
Temagami Landriault, Carrie 705-237-8900 705-237-8912
Wabaseemoong Tikanye, Theresa 807-927-2000 keemeewaan@hotmail.com
Walpole Island Lallean, Karen 519-627-0767 karen.lallean@wifn.org
Walpole Island Nahdee, Stacy 519-627-0767 stacy.nahdee@wifn.org
Whitesand Roussy, Whitney 807-583-2671 whitney.roussy@whitesandfirstnation.com

Nishnawbe Askii Nation

Aroland Meshake, Samson 807-329-8686 champ_meshake@hotmail.com
Attawapiskat Nakogee, Robert 705-997-2149 rnakogee@hotmail.com
Bearskin Lake Kamenawatamin, Genevieve 807-363-9937 genkamenaw@yahoo.ca
Brunswick House Saunders, Angela 705-864-0248
Cat Lake Stewart, Nathan 807-347-2553 stewartpn34@gmail.com
Chapleau Cree Martin, Tracey 705-864-0200 tracy.martin@knet.ca
Constance Lake Andrews, Diane 705-463-2155 diane.andrews@clfn.on.ca
Deer Lake Meekis, Keith 807-775-2226 keith02ca@yahoo.ca
Eabametoong O’Kees, Norman (Sid) 807-242-1484 sidokees@knet.ca
Eabametoong O’keese, Virginia 807-242-1484 vroseokeese@hotmail.com
Eabametoong Slipperjack, Jaqueline 807-242-1333 jackieslipp@hotmail.com
Eabemetoong Nate, Sam 807-242-1484 sam.nate@eabametoongfn.ca
Eabemetoong Okeese, Steven 807-242-1534 sseokeese@hotmail.com
Fort Albany Sutherland, Jocelyne 705-278-1131 jsutherland@phsmail.com
Fort Severn Vacant 807-478-1189 807-478-2557
Ginoogaming Mendowegan, Cecil 807-876-2732 cecil.mendowegan@ginoogamingfn.ca
Kasabonika Lake Anderson, Christopher 807-535-9129 christanderson@knet.ca
Kasabonika Lake McKay, Delius T. 807-535-2547 deliusmckay@gmail.com
Kashechewan Koosees, Tamara 705-275-4470/ 4466 tamarakoosees@kashechewanhealth.com
Keewaywin Kakegumic, Christine 807-771-1407 neenina42@yahoo.ca
Kingfisher Lake McKay, Henry 807-532-2017 807-532-2063
Marten Falls Achneepineskum, Priscilla 807-349-1190 pachneepineskum@gmail.com
Matachewan Daley, Elaine 705-565-2230 nnadap@mfnrez.ca
Matagami Naveau, Darlene 705-894-2072 705-894-2887
Mishkeegogamang Roundhead, Ronald 807-928-2414 807-928-2077
Moose Cree Healing Centre Maybee, Elaine 705-658-4674 ms.e.maybee@gmail.com
Moose Cree Healing Centre Hardisty, Carol 705-658-4674 carol_hardisty@hotmail.com
Moose Cree Healing Centre Innes, Debrah 705.658.4674 debrah.innes@hotmail.com
Moose Cree Healing Centre Hardisty, Terrence 705-658-4674 terrence_h77@hotmail.com
Muskrat Dam Kakegamic, Howard 807-471-2609 807-471-2659
Neskantaga Moonias, Stanley 807-479-2570 Stanley.moonias@neskantaga.com
Nibinamik Sugarhead, Raymond 807-593-2211 raysugarhead2014@gmail.com
North Caribou Lake Johnup, Paul 807-469-1469 pauljohnup@knet.ca
North Caribou Lake Williams, George 807-469-1469 monicakanate@northcaribou.ca
North Spirit Lake Massan, Penina 807-776-0066 807-776-0063
Pikangikum Rosagaske, Mary 807-773-5302 807-773-5923
Pikangikum Keesick, Annalee 807-773-5550 807-773-5923
Poplar Hill Turtle, Llyod 807-772-8858 lloydmturtle@knet.ca
Sachigo Lake Barkman, Robert 807-595-2565 sachigolakehelathauthority214@yahoo.ca
Sandy Lake Meekis, Clovis 807-774-1465 clovismeekis@knet.ca
Sandy Lake Rae, Tina 807-774-1347 807-774-1362
Slate Falls Baskatawang, Brenda 807-737-5757 bmbaskatawang@slatefalls.ca
Taykwa Tagamou Connor, Betsy 705-272-3933 betsy@taykwatagamou.com
Wahgoshig Babin, Tanya 705-273-2055 nnadap@wahgoshigfirstnation.com
Wapekeka Roundsky, Henry 807-537-2320 henryroundsky@knet.ca
Wawakapewin No NNADAP Funding,
Webequie Jacob, Neville 807-353-6531 nevillej@webequie.ca
Weenusk Bird, Susan 705-473-9958  
Wunnumin Lake Winter, Ralph 807.442.2564 rwinter09@hotmail.com

NNADAP Treatment Centres

Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Boyer, Sharon 705-356-1681 705-356-1684
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Bobiwash, James
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Bow, Marion
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Bernard, Noella 705-356-1681 noellabernard13@gmail.com
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Degagne, Roberta 705-356-1681 referral_1@bellnet.ca
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Meawasige, Allen 705-356-1681 bigalmeaw@hotmail.com
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Pehtategoose, Wayne 705-356-1681 pehtategoose 2006@msn.com
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Sheplawy, Wendy 705-356-1681 referral_2worker@bellnet.ca
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Solomom, Melody 705-356-1681 705-356-1684
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Thibodeau, Collette 705-356-1681 referral_3worker@bellnet.ca
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Thibodeau, Janice 705-356-1681 janic1@bellnet.ca
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Green, Heather  
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Jeffords, Kelly  
Anishnabi Naadmaagi Gamig Chiblow, Annette  
Anishnawbe Health Toronto Katt, Raymond  
Dilico Treatment Centre Afonso, Liz 807-623-7963 elizabethafonso@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Bobinski, Danielle 807-624-1803 daniellebobinski@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Garrett, Loretta 807-623-7963 LorettaGarrett@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Hammond, Andrew 807-623-7963 hammondar@gmail.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Himes, Niemi 807-624-1803 niemihimes@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Legacy, Michelle 807-887-2184 michellelegacy@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Tysoski, Meagan 807-624-1820 meagantysoski@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Bagnall, Cheryl 807-623-7963 cherylbagnall@dilico.com
Dilico Treatment Centre Dulude, John 807-623-7963 807-626-7999
Dilico Treatment Centre Franchuk, Chelsea 807-623-7963 chelseafranchuk@dilico.com
Iris Addiction Recovery for Women Manitowabi, Andrea 705-674-4193 705-674-8002
Iris Addiction Recovery for Women Skinner, Charlaine 705-674-4193 cs.iris@eastlink.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Maki, Darlene 807-625-8352 dmaki@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Sanderson, Derek 807-623-5577 dsanderson@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Simon, Benson 807-623-5577 807-623-5588
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Simon, Vince 807-623-5577 vsimon@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Vic, Raija 807-623-5577 rvic@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Waukey, Jason 807-623-5577 jwaukey@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Wilhelm, Jessica 807-625-8351 jhamel@kanachihih.ca
Kanachihih Solvent Abuse Treatment Ottertail, Marsha  
Migisi Treatment Centre Copenace, Cheyenne 807-548-5959 ccopenace.migisi@bellnet.ca
Migisi Treatment Centre Lessard, Julie 807-548-5959 jlessard.migisi@bellnet.ca
Migisi Treatment Centre Morris, Lee 807-548-5959 leearlene@shaw.ca
Migisi Treatment Centre Ottertail, Dora 807-548-5959 dottertail.migisi@bellnet.ca
Migisi Treatment Centre Pierre, John 807-548-5959 nskead.migisi@outlook.com
Migisi Treatment Centre Powassin, Phoebe 807-548-5959 807-548-2084
Migisi Treatment Centre Sayers, Alan 807-548-5959 migisi@northone.ca
Migisi Treatment Centre Skead, Nicole 807-548-5959 807-548-2084
Migisi Treatment Centre Skead, Rosalie
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Antone, Donna 877-330-8467 nhtcdonna@hotmail.com
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Bomberry, Sherlene  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Jonathan, JayR 877-330-8467 905-768-5564
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Mitton-General, Claudette 877-330-8467 nhtcprogram@sympatico.ca
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Thomas, Carmen 877-330-8467 905-768-5564
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Thomas-Hill, Renee 877-330-8467 905-768-5564
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Urs, Sky 877-330-8467 905-768-5564
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Wisdom, Mary Anne 905-768-5144 nhtcoutreach@sympatico.ca
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Adams, Cheryl 905-768-5144  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre General, Tammy  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Henry, Dorothy  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Henry, Greg  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Hill, Erin  
Native Horizons Treatment Centre Norton, Scott  
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Gegwetch, Marlene 705-859-2324 mgegwetch@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Kitchikeg, Kim 705-859-2324 kkitchikeg@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Maiangowi, Winnifred 705-859-2324 wmaiangowi@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre May, Cheryl 705-859-2324 cmay@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre McLeod, Martha 705-859-2324 mmcleod@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Mejaki, Khrista 705-859-2324 kmejaki@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Odjig, Stephen 705-859-2324 sodjig@ngwaangan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Peltier, Courtenay 705-859-2324 cpeltier@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Recollet, Yvonne Marie 705-859-2324 yrecollet@ngwaagan.ca
Ngwaagan Gamig Recovery Centre Wemigwans, Juliette 705-859-2324 jwemigwans@ngwaagan.ca
Nimkee Nupigawagan Singh, Rey 519-264-2277 reysin@nimkee.org
Nimkee Nupigawagan Deleary, Mary 519-264-2277 mardel@nimkee.org
Nimkee Nupigawagan Elijah, Erica 519-264-2277 nimkee@nimkee.org
Nimkee Nupigawagan Jewell, Bridget 519-264-2277 bri.jew@live.com
Nimkee Nupigwagan Saunders, Shelley 519-264-2277 shesau@nimkee.org
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Beardy, Cyril 807-471-2668 cyrilbeardy@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Beardy, Chuck 807-471-2554 807-471-2510
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Beardy, Joni 807-471-2554 jonibeardy@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Boyce, Charles 807-471-2554 c_boyce2006@yahoo.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Boyce, Joyce 807-471-2554 sabeanboyce@hotmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Carpenter, Caitlynn  
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Cutfeet, Roseanne 807-471-2554 roseannevcutfeet@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Duncan, Gwen 807-471-2554 807-471-2510
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Duncan, Jeannie 807-471-2554 jeanieduncan@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Fiddler, Edith 807-471-2554 807-471-2510
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Fiddler, Job 807-471-2554 job.fiddler@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Fiddler, Shirley 807-471-2554 shirleyfiddler@gmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Harper, Ernie 807-471-2554 ernieharp@gmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Jonasson, Walter 807-471-2554 walterjonasson@gmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Kaminawash, William 807-471-2554 william_kamin@hotmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Plummer, Donald 807-471-2554 donleon55@hotmail.com
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Thunder, Roy 807-471-2554 roythunder@knet.ca
Reverend Tommy Beardy Memorial Walker, Eugene 807-471-2554 eugenewalker@knet.ca
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Chakasim, Remi 705-336-3450 remichakasim@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Enosse, Marjorie 705-336-3450 sagashtawao@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Hookimaw, Collette 705-336-3450 collettehookimaw@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Hookimaw, Dorothy  
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Kamalatisit, Mary Rose 705-336-3450 maryrosekamalatisit@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Linklater, Beverly 705-336-3450 sagashtawao@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Martin, Freddy 705-336-3450 freddymartin@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Sutherland, Lillian  
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Sutherland, Stephanie 705-336-3450 sagashtawao@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Trapper, Nellie  
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Wynne, Henry 705-336-3450 sagashtawao@ontera.net
Sagashtawao Healing Lodge Wynne, Peter Jr. 705-336-3450 sagashtawao@ontera.net

Grand Council Treaty #3

Big Grassy Morrison, Barb 807-488-5606 wagoosh1959@mncable.net
Couchiching Calder, Albert 807-274-0441 acalder@vianet.ca
Eagle Lake Lands, Mitchell 807-755-1157 resourceandrecovery@migisi.ca
Grassy Narrows Keewatin, Andrew 807-925-2281 807-925-2649
Grassy Narrows Kokokopenace, Clara 807-925-2201 clarakokokopenace@knet.ca
Lac La Croix Ottertail, Henry 807-485-2541 807-485-2583
Lac Seul Angeconeb, Nora 807-582-3587 noraangeconeb@hotmail.com
Lac Seul Prince, Rose 807-582-3805 rose.prince@lsfn.ca
Naicatchewenin Smith, Jennifer 807-486-3407 jennifersmithbellnet.ca
Naotkamegwanning Whitefish Bay Cowley, Fred 807-226-5638 fredcowley65@hotmail.com
Nigigoonsiminikaaning Hazen, Lynn 807.481.1110 famc@nigigoonsiminikaaning.ca
North West Angle # 33 Blackhawk, Maria 807-226-2858 mentalhealth@hotmail.com
Northwest Angle # 37 Oshie, Alfred 807.226.1077 807-226-5400
Obashkaandagaang Cherry, Jack 807-543-2532  
Ochiichagwe’Babig’ining Jameson, Roberta 807-548-5876 nnadap@ochiichag.ca
Ojibways of Onegaming Copenace, Norman 807-484-2339 normanmikecopenace@hotmail.com
Rainy River Hunter, Art 807-482-2469 807-482-1502
Seine River Girard, Norman 807-599-2224 norman.girard@hotmail.com
Shoal Lake No. 40 Redsky, Stewart 807-733-2315 807-773-3577
Stanjikoming Henderson, James 807-274-2188 ext. 58 807-274-4774
Thessalon Vacant 705-842-2670 705-842-0282
Wabauskang Cameron, Lesley 807-529-3174 wabauskangnnadap@hotmail.com
Wabigoon Lake Ojibway Nation Leckner, Debbie 807.938.6684 health@drytel.net
Wauzhushk Onigum Skead, Gary 807-548-6340 nadap@womc.ca

Union of Ontario Indians

Aamjiwnaang Maness, Robin 519-332-6770 rmaness@aamjiwnaang.ca
Alderville Mattson, John 905-352-3767 jmattson@alderville.ca
Aundeck Omni Kaning Abotosaway, Lauren 705-368-3171 abotosaway@aokfn.com
Beausoleil Cascagnette, Tamara 705-247-2391 tcascagnette@gmail.com
Beausoleil Cheshire, Beverly 705-247-2391 mentalhealth@bfhc.ca
Beendigen, Inc. Cooke, Karen 807-622-1121 karen@beendigen.com
Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek Guimond, Theresa 807-885-3312 tguimond@rockybayfn.ca
Biinjitiwaabik Zaaging Anishinaabek Mishquart, James 807-885-3312 jmishquart@rockybayfn.ca
Chippewas of Georgina Island Searle, Mary 705-437-4242 mary.searle@hotmail.com
Chippewas of Kettle and Stoney Point George, Angela 519-786-6588 nadap@ksphs.on.ca
Chippewas of the Thames Akewenzie-Lisk, Melanie 519-289-5461 makiwenzie@cottfn.com
Chippewas of the Thames Vance, Susan 519-289-5461 svance@cottfn.com
Curve Lake Taylor, Walter 705-657-8045 waltertaylor@curvelakehealthcentre.com
Dokis Dokis, Sandra 705-763-2112 sandra.d@dokisfirstnation.com
Fort William Bannon, Cindy 807-622-8802 807-623-8312
Fort William Bannon, Karen 807-622-8802 karen@fwfn.com
Fort William Pelletier, Danielle 807-622-8802 807-623-8312
Fort William Bannon, Terry 807-622-8802 807-623-8312
Garden River Pine, Marie T. 705-946-5710 mtpine@grhc.ca
Henvey Inlet Ashawasegai, Louise 705-857-1221 wanake01@hotmail.com
Long Lake No. 58 Patabon, Patrick 807-876-2292 pjpatabon@hotmail.com
Magnetawan Pamajewon, Ann 705-383-0107 nnadap@magnetawanfirstnation.com
M’chigeeng Forsythe, Mark 705-377-5347 markf@mchigeeng.ca
Michipicoten Wilson, Chris 705-856-1993 ext. 228 cwilson@michipicoten.com
Moose Deer Point Burnside, Myrna 705-375-5209  
Munsee-Delaware Nation Devoy, Dawn 519-289-5396 nnadap@munsee-delaware.org
Nipissing Lurz, Lisa 705.753.1375 lisal@nfn.ca
Nipissing McLeod, Lori-Ann 705-753-3312 loriannm@nfn.ca
Ojibways of the Pic River Harasym, Joyce 807-229-1836 x604 joyce.harasym@picriver.com
Pic Morbert Jeffords, Kelly-Lynn 807-822-2625 jeffordskelly@hotmail.com
Pic Morbert Rice, Cheryl 807-822-2625 mentalhealth@picmobert.ca
Pikwakanagan Wylie, Colin 613-625-2259 addictions@pikwakanagan.ca
Sagamok Anishnawbek Tessier, Kelly 705-865-2171 x318 kellytessier@sagamokhssu.net
Sand Point No NNADAP Funding, 807-623-2724  
Serpent River Essex, Rob 705-844-2694 705-844-2757
Serpent River Helin, Linda 705-844-2694 Lindahelin.srfn@ontera.net
Sheguiandah Desmoulin, Randal 705-368-1150 rjdesmoulin@gmail.com
Sheshegwaning Pitfield, Terrie 705-283-3030 terrie@sheshegwaning.org
Wasauksing Tabobondung, Anita 705-746-8022 nnadap@wasauksing.ca
Whitefish Lake Brideau, Jennifer Lynn 705-692-3674 jbrideau@wlfn.com
Whitefish River Pitawanakwat, Rose 705-285-4354 rosep@whitefishriver.ca
Zhiibaahaasing Sagon, Crystal 705-283-3963 thunderain14@gmail.com

(9904)